New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gizzyhard

As easy going girl actively fit and a hard worker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone only sat on 1
I preferCustoms, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either ither I dont mind
Name your favorite place or road to rideEast coast

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCare assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsEmpire
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorrors
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsCommon kings
Reading selectionHealth, Science
Idea of funAnything really
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy healthy and to have a good job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateGo out for dinner on the beach front