New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can be your booty mama

Well I'm a shy person at first. Love quality times, I love to write poetry, love to cook, I'm friendly, honest trust worthy and most of all loyal. Just ask if u like to know more. I'm a one man woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDont own a bike
I preferClassics, Cruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Normal
Name your favorite place or road to rideBeach

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max
What breed is your dog?Bittbul, staffie cross
How old is your dog?About 1yr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHasn't got one at mo
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildThick
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStay home mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShortlandstreet
Home and away
Empirie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBody guard with Kevin Costor and Whitney Huston.
Taitanic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music. I'm not fused.
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksI read da bible alot hardly read other books
Idea of funFamily time as I have a 17 year old son other children all grown up
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things to expand my experience

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just want to be happy again.. maybe publish my poetry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Honesty, trust worthy, man. some that thinks quality time and family time is important. Just be yourself. It's not about looks or money. Because money cant buy love or happiness.
On the first dateWell. I'm not a type to go on dates cant remember wen last time I did dat. Lol.
But maybe candle light dinner, chat get to know each other.
End da night with a stroll on the beach front watching the sunset.